Buffalo Springfield


Buffalo Springfield


For What It’s Worth

Rock and Roll Woman

Sit Down I think I Love You

Mr. Soul

Kind Woman

I Am A Child

Broken Arrow

Original Lineup:  Stephen Stills, Neil Young, Richie Furay, Bruce Palmer, Dewey Martin,

Click on the picture to hear the tunes

Click on the picture at left to purchase this and other music from Itunes